HIM – Lashes To Ashes, Lust To Dust

2014 Lashes To Ashes, Lust To Dust

(increible reedición de clasicos de HIM )10690164_10152463026696319_1275350029124462201_n

2013 Tears on Tape







1. “Unleash the Red” (Instrumental)

2. “All Lips Go Blue”

3. “Love Without Tears”

4. “I Will Be the End of You”

5. “Tears on Tape”

6. “Into the Night”

7. “Hearts at War”

8. “Trapped in Autumn” (Instrumental)

9. “No Love”

10. “Drawn & Quartered”

11. “Lucifer’s Chorale” (Instrumental)

12. “W.L.S.T.D.”

13. “Kiss the Void”


2012 XX – Two Decades of Love Metal







1. Strange World

2. Join Me

3. Heartkiller

4. Wings Of A Butterfly

5. The Kiss of Dawn (Radio Edit)

6. The Funeral Of Hearts (Radio edit)

7. Right here in my arms (Radio Edit)

8. Pretending

9. Buried Alive By Love (Radio edit)

10.  Gone With The Sin

11. Your Sweet 666

12. The Sacrament (Radio Edit)

13. Wicked Game

14. Killing Loneliness

15. Bleed Well (radio edit)

16. In Joy And Sorrow (Radio Edit)

17. Poison Girl

18. Scared To Death

19. When Love And Death Embrace (Radio Edit)

20. Heartache Every Moment









  1. “In Venere Veritas” (Huoratron Remix)
  2. “In The Arms Of Rain” (Salem Remix)
  3. “The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness” (Morgan Page Remix)
  4. “Ode to Solitude” (Gavin Russom Remix)
  5.  “Heartkiller” (The Mercyfvcks Remix)
  6. “Love, The Hardest Way” (Tiësto Remix)
  7. “Shatter Me With Hope” (oOoOO Remix)
  8. “Dying Song” (Jay Lamar & Jesse Oliver Remix)
  9. “Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)” (VV Remix)
  10. “Scared To Death” (Diamond Cut Remix)


  1. “Acoustic Funeral” / “Like St. Valentine” / “Katherine Wheel” (ÖÖ Megamix)


2010 Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice





1. In Venere Veritas

2. Scared To Death

3. Heartkiller

4. Dying Song

5. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)

6. Love, The Hardest Way

7. Katherine Wheel

8. In The Arms Of Rain

9. Ode To Solitude

10. Shatter Me With Hope

11. Acoustic Funeral (For Love In Limbo)

12. Like St. Valentine

13. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness


2008 Digital Versatile Doom






1. “Passion’s Killing Floor”

2. “Wings of a Butterfly”

3. “Buried Alive By Love”

4. “Wicked Game”

5. “The Kiss of Dawn”

6. “Vampire Heart”

7. “Poison Girl”

8. “Dead Lovers’ Lane”

9. “Join Me”

10. “It’s All Tears (Drown in This Love)”

11. “Sleepwalking Past Hope” (Abridged Cut)

12. “Killing Loneliness”

13. “Soul On Fire”

14. “Your Sweet 666″

15. “Bleed Well”

16. “The Funeral of Hearts”

1. “Intro (Blood Theme)”

2. “Passion’s Killing Floor”

3. “Wings of a Butterfly”

4. “Buried Alive By Love”

5. “Wicked Game”

6. “The Kiss of Dawn”

7. “Vampire Heart”

8. “Poison Girl”

9. “Dead Lovers’ Lane”

10. “Join Me in Death”

11. “It’s All Tears (Drown in This Love)”

12. “Sleepwalking Past Hope” (Extended time on the DVD)

13. “Killing Loneliness”

14. “Soul On Fire”

15. “Your Sweet 666″

16. “Bleed Well”

17. “Right Here In My Arms”

18. “The Funeral of Hearts”

19. “V.D.O. (Venus Doom Outro)”


1. Interview With Ville Valo

2. HIM’s Biggest Fan Contest Entry Videos

3. Fan Club Photo Gallery


2007 Venus Doom







1. Venus Doom

2. Love In Cold Blood

3. Passion’s Killing Floor

4. The Kiss Of Dawn

5. Sleepwalking Past Hope

6. Dead Lovers’ Lane

7. Song Or Suicide

8. Bleed Well

9. Cyanide Sun


2006 Uneasy Listening Vol. 2







1. Buried Alive By Love (616 Version)

2. Rendezvous With Anus (El Presidente Version) (Turbonegro cover)

3. Sigillum Diaboli (Studio Live Evil)

4. I Love You (Prelude to Tragedy) (White House Version)

5. The Beginning of the End (Sad Damn Version)

6. Again (Hollovlad Tapes)

7. Wicked Game (Live in Turku) (Chris Isaak cover)

8. Soul On Fire (Erich Zann’s Supernatural Remix)

9. Beautiful (Hollovlad Tapes)

10. Endless Dark (616 Version)

11. Hand of Doom (Live in Turku) (Black Sabbath cover)

12. Right Here in My Arms (Live in Turku)

13. Sailin’ On (Live in Turku) (Bad Brains cover)

14. Pretending (Cosmic Pope Jam Version)


2006 Uneasy Listening Vol. 1







1. The Sacrament (Disrhythm Remix)

2. The Funeral of Hearts (Acoustic Version)

3. Join Me in Death (Strongroom Mix)

4. Close to the Flame (The Rappula Tapes)

5. In Joy and Sorrow (String Version)

6. It’s All Tears (Unplugged Radio Live)

7. When Love and Death Embrace (AOR Radio Mix)

8. Buried Alive By Love (Deliverance Version)

9. Gone With the Sin (O.D. Version)

10. Salt in Our Wounds (Thulsa Doom Version)

11. Please Don’t Let it Go (Acoustic Version)

12. One Last Time (Rockfield Madness Version)

13. For You (Unplugged Radio Live)

14. The Path (P.S. Version)

15. Lose You Tonight (Thulsa Doom Extended Dub)

16. Pretending (Acoustic Version)

2005 Dark Light







1. Vampire Heart

2. Rip Out the Wings of a Butterfly

3. Behind The Crimson Door

4. Killing Loneliness

5. Dark Light

6. Drunk On Shadows

7. Under The Rose

8. Play Dead

9. Face Of God

10. In The Night Side Of Eden

11. Venus (In Our Blood) – (bonus track)

12. The Cage – (bonus track)


2004 And Love Said No: The Greatest Hits 1997–2004 1. And Love Said No







2. Buried Alive By Love

3. Close to the Flame

4. Gone With the Sin

5. Heartache Every Moment

6. In Joy and Sorrow

7. It’s All Tears (Drown in This Love)

8. Join Me in Death

9. Poison Girl

10. Pretending

11. Right Here in My Arms

12. Solitary Man

13. The Funeral Of Hearts

14. The Sacrament

15. When Love and Death Embrace

16. Wicked Gam

17. Your Sweet Six Six Six


2003 Love Metal







1. Buried Alive By Love

2. The Funeral Of Hearts

3. Beyond Redemptio

4. Sweet Pandemonium

5. Soul On Fire

6. The Sacrament

7. This Fortress Of Tears

8. Circle Of Fear

9. Endless Dark

10. The Path

11. Love’s Requiem (Love Metal Digipak Bonus Song)


2001 Deep Shadows and Brilliant Highlights 1. Salt In Our Wounds







2. Heartache Every Moment

3. Lose You Tonight

4. In Joy And Sorrow

5. Pretending

6. Close To The Flame

7. Please Don’t Let It Go

8. Beautiful

9. Don’t Close Your Heart

10. Love You Like I Do

11. In Love And Lonely

12. You Are The One

13. Again (Bonus Track)


1999  Razorblade Romance 1. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)







2. Poison Girl

3. Join Me In Death

4. Right Here In My Arms

5. Gone With The Sin

6. Razorblade Kiss

7. Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart

8. Heaven Tonight

9. Death Is In Love With Us

10. Resurrection

11. One Last Time

12. Sigillum Diaboli

13. The 9th Circle (OST)


1997  Greatest Love Songs Vol. 666







Versión Finlandesa:

1. For You
2. Wicked game (cover de Chris Isaak)
3. The Heartless
4. Our Diabolikal Rapture
5. It’s All Tears (Drown in this Love)
6. When Love and Death Embrace
7. The Beginning of the End
8. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper (cover de Blue Öyster Cult)
9. Your Sweet Six Six Six
10. bonus track 66

Versión Alemana:

1. Your Sweet Six Six Six
2. Wicked Game (cover de Chris Isaak)
3. The Heartless
4. Our Diabolikal Rapture
5. It’s All Tears (Drown In This Love)
6. When Love And Death Embrace
7. The Beginning Of The End
8. (Don’ t Fear) The Reaper (cover de Blue Öyster Cult)
9. For You
10. bonus track 66


1996  666 Ways To Love EP






1. Stigmata Diaboli

2. Wicked Game (cover de Chris Isaak)

3. Dark Sekret Love

4. The Heartless






Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión / Cambiar )

Conectando a %s