HIM Spain entrega a HIM el libro de mensajes en el Helldone(30.12.12)

HIM Spain tuvo la suerte de poder da el libro de mensajes a HIM. Despues del concierto del día 30 tuvimos la oportunidad de ver a Linde, Gas y Burton y darles 5 copias del libro. Estaban muy agradecidos y eran muuuuy majos. Hablamos con ellos esto:

CAM00110

Giving the book 1

Giving the book 2

“When I gave the book to Linde and Gas (Nuria gave it to Burton) I explained them that this was a project to put together the messages and feelings from fans all over the world, just to show them our support and to let them know how much we love them. I explained to the mosaic with the pics of all of us. They were really grateful, Linde was all the time saying thank you; he asked me too if we have a ticket for the 31st and we could see Mige, but I told we havent, that we had already been 3 days. He was surprised that we had travelled from Spain and I say that it was our pleasure. I joked too saying that in the last tour they didn’t visited us, so we needed to come xDDD he just laughed :)

When I talked to Gas I said that I was very happy because he is now better of his arms. He said thank you and told me that he plays a bit louder now, and I said that sounds really great for us anyway :)

And then I went to say hello to Burton, I asked him his oppinion and he was very grateful. He said that that idea was the best, because even he received messages by e-mails and more those messages in a moment are lost, and this way is the best way of keeping the feelings of the fans forever.
I also said that there were a lot of messages from Latin America because people there really want HIM on tour :) hope this helps one day :)

Personally I’m very happy and proud of this. We worked very hard and now we know that boys really liked it. Thanks to all the people who sent the messages for being part of this and making this possible. Thanks too to Daphne Droguett, Luis Jasso and Matias Arteaga Sandoval for his hard work in Latin America. ♥”

haatidje HIM Spain

  1. This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have
    found something that helped me. Cheers!

  2. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web page and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  3. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can
    i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  4. Cool, thanks for sharing.. I think I’ll read up more on it myself.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 59 seguidores

